194 Guy Park Ave Amsterdam, NY 12010
LOCAL: (518) 843-1060
Shop
Customer Reviews
WHITE COTTAGE GARDENS
Local Amsterdam, NY florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (15 reviews)
Date: Jun 13, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

The flower arrangement was beautiful and perfect for the solemn occasion.
Date: Jun 12, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

Always impressed with the arrangment and freshness. Never disappointed when ordering from White Cottage Gardens.
Date: May 28, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IT

The flowers were absolutely beautiful - thank you. We were very happy with our order.
Date: May 22, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

The floral arrangement I received is absolutely beautiful. I love the flowers and the different colors used to created this stunning arrangement.
Date: May 19, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

funeral services were beautiful. Bob, Kelly and his staff did an extraordinary job at a very reasonable cost. Bob sat with us and guided us on how to order and made us feel secure in the knowledge that our mom would have the very best flowers. Thank you.
Date: May 11, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

This was a beautiful surprise for Mother's Day! Such a variety of blossoms in the arrangement.
Date: Apr 28, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

We ordered an arrangement for my sister . It’s absolutely gorgeous and was delivered within a couple of hours after ordering it online.
Date: Apr 17, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

I have Ben ordering flowers from Bob for years! Great service, great prices and wonderful staff!!!
Date: Apr 14, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

Everything ordered was perfect, exceeded expectations!
Date: Apr 22, 2009
Name:

State/Province:NY

You will not...not ever...be disappointed!
Date: Mar 24, 2009
Name:

State/Province:TX

Excellent work on your floral arrangements. The Folks I've sent to are always very pleased with them.
Date: Mar 24, 2009
Name:

State/Province:TX

Date: Mar 20, 2009
Name:

State/Province:MD

Thanks very much for your assistance. I appreciate your help in locating the funeral home. The little things in life when done well make a BIG difference. Thanks
Date: Jun 05, 2008
Name:

State/Province:NY

One of the best businesses of Amsterdam, very polite, kind and patient with customers. Flowers are beyond beautiful and decorative. I live in Albany and I use this florist in Amsterdam. Thank you so much for bringing sunshine to customers!
Date: Jan 31, 2008
Name:

State/Province:NY

Excellent job on the Christmas centerpiece that I order for my wife. I also ordered corsages for the girls and ladies in the family for Christmas Eve dinner and they did a great job on those as well. Very attentive to the details.
Flower Delivery To Amsterdam, NY
See Delivery Areas

Connect with us on Google Business Page Connect with us on Yelp

WHITE COTTAGE GARDENS
194 Guy Park Ave
Amsterdam, NY. 12010
Local: (518) 843-1060

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple
Google Pay

web3-rt