194 Guy Park Ave Amsterdam, NY 12010
LOCAL: (518) 843-1060
Shop
Customer Reviews
WHITE COTTAGE GARDENS
Local Amsterdam, NY florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (39 reviews)
Date: Oct 17, 2022
Name: Kelley G

State/Province:NY

Beautiful arrangement; delivery was early in the day; highly recommended.
Date: Jun 16, 2022
Name: William D

State/Province:CT

Thank you, for the exceptional customer service and absolutely beautiful flower arrangement! It was stunning! Exceptional quality! Highly appreciated and recommended florist!
Date: May 25, 2022
Name: MELINDA T

State/Province:CT

The flowers were gorgeous and better than any flowers I have had delivered. Will definitely use them as a florist from now on.
Date: May 23, 2022
Name: Sarah M

State/Province:NY

White cottage does such a beautiful job every single time I need flowers I order here. They are a hometown small business and the owner is absolutely amazing. Highly recommend.
Date: May 23, 2022
Name: Laura G

State/Province:UT

Thank you, beautiful arrangement!
Date: May 20, 2022
Name: Alicia S

State/Province:NJ

I love being able to order my mom/ MIL flowers for mother’s day from a different state and knowing that they will be beautiful every single time. Your prices can’t be beat for the quality of the arrangements you make, and i love the online ordering platform! I recommend you guys to anyone I know in the area that orders flowers or needs them for an event!
Date: May 12, 2022
Name: Heather L

State/Province:NY

Beautiful arrangements that last weeks.
Date: May 10, 2022
Name: Christin Z

State/Province:NY

Beautiful everlasting Mothers Day Daisies They were delivered at the time I was going to be home.
Date: Mar 21, 2022
Name: Kelly K

State/Province:NY

Beautiful arrangement! This florist is very responsive to the customer's needs and flexible. Great service! I highly recommend!
Date: Mar 11, 2022
Name: Linda P

State/Province:NY

The arrangement was beautiful
Date: Mar 03, 2022
Name: TARA M

State/Province:NY

The arrangement was gorgeous! Delivered right on time.
Date: Feb 28, 2022
Name: Joseph W

State/Province:NY

Everything went very well. Very happy with my order!
Date: Feb 28, 2022
Name: Gerard M

State/Province:NY

Very nice arrangement. The flowers are still in perfect shape more than a week later. Great people. Will use again.
Date: Feb 17, 2022
Name: Kelley G

State/Province:NY

Beautiful!
Date: Jan 25, 2022
Name: Andrea H

State/Province:FL

I love the kindness & helpfulness of your team.
Date: Jan 13, 2022
Name: Renee P

State/Province:NY

My flowers were beautiful! Would definitely love to get again. Highly recommend
Date: Jan 05, 2022
Name: Kathy W

State/Province:NY

Very beautiful flower arrangement and curtious, helpful staff. Great job!
Date: Dec 23, 2021
Name: Lisa M

State/Province:OR

Thank you White Cottage Flowers. Flowers were perfect. I being a floral designer myself. Had placed an order through our web service for a friend and had nothing but problems. So figured I would just chance it and place directly through florist website, 3 days before Christmas. Picked designers choice because I know product avaliblity is limited this year and gave brief description of what I was looking for. Couldn't of asked for anything better. Thank you!
Date: Oct 12, 2021
Name: AJ C

State/Province:NY

Very professional
Date: Oct 07, 2021
Name: PJ D

State/Province:NY

They are beautiful
Date: Oct 06, 2021
Name: Lea G

State/Province:NY

Our arrangement was absolutely beautiful! We are very happy with the outcome of the arrangement. Thank you!!!!
Date: Sep 28, 2021
Name: Jessica R

State/Province:NH

Delivery was on time, and the arrangement was gorgeous. Very appreciated
Date: Jun 13, 2021
Name: Kristine P

State/Province:NY

The flower arrangement was beautiful and perfect for the solemn occasion.
Date: Jun 12, 2021
Name: Donna W

State/Province:NY

Always impressed with the arrangment and freshness. Never disappointed when ordering from White Cottage Gardens.
Date: May 28, 2021
Name: Michelle R

State/Province:IT

The flowers were absolutely beautiful - thank you. We were very happy with our order.
Date: May 22, 2021
Name: Bonnie C

State/Province:NY

The floral arrangement I received is absolutely beautiful. I love the flowers and the different colors used to created this stunning arrangement.
Date: May 19, 2021
Name: Kimberly L

State/Province:NY

funeral services were beautiful. Bob, Kelly and his staff did an extraordinary job at a very reasonable cost. Bob sat with us and guided us on how to order and made us feel secure in the knowledge that our mom would have the very best flowers. Thank you.
Date: May 11, 2021
Name: Carol S

State/Province:NY

This was a beautiful surprise for Mother's Day! Such a variety of blossoms in the arrangement.
Date: Apr 28, 2021
Name: Kara R

State/Province:NY

We ordered an arrangement for my sister . It’s absolutely gorgeous and was delivered within a couple of hours after ordering it online.
Date: Apr 17, 2021
Name: Kathi B

State/Province:NY

I have Ben ordering flowers from Bob for years! Great service, great prices and wonderful staff!!!
Date: Apr 14, 2021
Name: Joshua N

State/Province:NY

Everything ordered was perfect, exceeded expectations!
Date: Apr 22, 2009
Name: Michael M S

State/Province:NY

You will not...not ever...be disappointed!
Date: Mar 24, 2009
Name: Don B

State/Province:TX

Excellent work on your floral arrangements. The Folks I've sent to are always very pleased with them.
Date: Mar 24, 2009
Name: Don B

State/Province:TX

Date: Mar 20, 2009
Name: Michael M

State/Province:MD

Thanks very much for your assistance. I appreciate your help in locating the funeral home. The little things in life when done well make a BIG difference. Thanks
Date: Jun 05, 2008
Name: Deborah L

State/Province:NY

One of the best businesses of Amsterdam, very polite, kind and patient with customers. Flowers are beyond beautiful and decorative. I live in Albany and I use this florist in Amsterdam. Thank you so much for bringing sunshine to customers!
Date: Jan 31, 2008
Name: Tom F

State/Province:NY

Excellent job on the Christmas centerpiece that I order for my wife. I also ordered corsages for the girls and ladies in the family for Christmas Eve dinner and they did a great job on those as well. Very attentive to the details.